We have a new cookie policy which explains why we use cookies, the types of cookies we use and how we deal with the information collected. It also explains how cookies enable this site to function properly, how we use them and why you will not be able to experience the full functionality of the site if you disable the use of cookies. If you wish to disable the use of cookies or amend your current cookie settings, please go to your browser's "help" section and follow the guidance.

If you continue browsing without disabling cookies you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Store Front » Music » Katatonia (Last Fair Day Gone Night) 2CD & 2DVD

Katatonia (Last Fair Day Gone Night) 2CD & 2DVD
12.75 EUR 13.74 USD

Katatonia (Last Fair Day Gone Night) 2CD & 2DVD

Track listing

1 Dispossession
2 Chrome
3 We Must Bury You
4 Teargas
5 I Transpire
6 Tonight`s Music
7 Clean Today
8 The Future Of Speech
9 Passing Bird
10 Sweet Nurse
11 Don`t Tell A Soul

1 Brave
2 Nephilim
3 My Twin
4 I Break
5 Right Into The Bliss
6 The Promise Of Deceit
7 Wait Outside
8 The Longest Year
9 July
10 New Night
11 Dissolving Bonds
12 Forsaker

Last Fair Day Gone Night Concert Film
A 20th Year Flashback Documentary


Share this

Powered by Bandstores.co.uk

Call us on 0116 284 4770 - Weekdays 9am to 5pm 2017 Omerch
Legals | Shipping Costs | Terms & Condtions | Privacy Policy | Cookies