Katatonia -  Live Consternation CD/DVD - Katatonia

Katatonia - Live Consternation CD/DVD


US tour edition with limited edition tour poster. CD and DVD contain the same live performance from Summerbreeze Open Air, August 17th 2006 in Germany.

  1. Leaders
  2. Wealth
  3. Soil's Song
  4. Had to (Leave)
  5. Cold Ways
  6. Right into the Bliss
  7. Ghost of the Sun
  8. Criminals
  9. Deliberation
  10. July
  11. Evidence

Credits: Total Time: 51:53. Recorded live at Summerbreeze open air, Germany August 17th, 2006. Directed by Ronald Matthes. Edited by Erik Fugmann-Brandt. Produced by Roaxfilms. Mixed & Mastered by David Castillo at Castillo Sound & Fascination Street Studios. [less]