Paradise Lost - 'Medusa' EXCLUSIVE Ltd. Ed. 180g Violet & White Marble Gatefold Vinyl

This product is on pre-order and will be released Aug 31

Individual handwritten lyric sheets by Nick Holmes will be added to 48 orders at random. (Vinyl colour may differ slightly from image shown)

Vinyl Tracklist:
Side A
01. Fearless Sky
02. Gods Of Ancient
03. From The Gallows
04. The Longest Winter

Side B
01. Medusa
02. No Passage For The Dead
03. Blood And Chaos
04. Until The Grave